Home / Program directory AACSB-accredited online MBA programs
AACSB-Accredited Online MBA Programs By State
AACSB lists 557 accredited business schools in the United States. 327 of
them report an MBA that can be completed fully online, not counting executive MBAs and dual
degrees, and every one is here, grouped by state with its rank in
the national ranking of 286. Tuition is the whole-program
figure each school reports to AACSB, and earnings are College Scorecard's median for the school's
business master's graduates a year after finishing. Each school's name links to its AACSB listing.
The other 41 schools lack one of the two figures the ranking needs. For 35 of
them, College Scorecard publishes no earnings figure for the school's business master's graduates,
which it withholds when the group is too small to report; 7 report no tuition to AACSB.
Jump to a state
Alabama 9 schools, 8 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Alabama, ranked
No. 18 Auburn University Public $37,300 $143,121 71.0 No. 31 University of North Alabama Public $16,830 $83,366 67.8 No. 131 University of Alabama in Huntsville Public $29,808 $80,471 52.1 No. 146 Auburn University at Montgomery Public $17,085 $69,143 50.8 No. 159 Troy University Public $14,250 to $17,100 $66,766 48.7 No. 167 University of Alabama at Birmingham Public $39,168 $87,219 47.3 No. 199 Jacksonville State University Public $22,932 $65,786 42.8 No. 274 Samford University Private $34,776 $61,019 24.1 Not ranked University of Montevallo Public $33,810 Not reported
Alaska 1 school, 1 ranked
Arizona 2 schools, 2 ranked
Arkansas 6 schools, 4 ranked
No. 112 University of Central Arkansas Public $10,470 $65,149 53.9 No. 147 Arkansas Tech University Public $9,360 $62,134 50.5 No. 190 Henderson State University Public $12,474 $55,637 44.3 No. 234 Southern Arkansas University Public $17,490 to $19,239 $59,304 38.3 Not ranked Arkansas State University Public Not reported $71,917 Not ranked Ouachita Baptist University Private $18,860 Not reported
California 12 schools, 11 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in California, ranked
No. 13 California State University, San Bernardino Public $16,500 $88,882 74.9 No. 42 Saint Mary's College of California Private $45,360 $129,891 64.1 No. 66 California State University, Sacramento Public $29,700 $87,291 59.1 No. 75 California State University, Chico Public $15,000 $72,622 57.5 No. 89 Santa Clara University Private $93,160 $140,238 56.2 No. 111 California State University, Stanislaus Public $27,600 $80,536 54.0 No. 122 University of Southern California Private $141,877 $132,668 52.8 No. 130 University of California, Davis Public $105,480 $120,153 52.1 No. 157 Pepperdine Graziadio Business School, Pepperdine University Private $110,344 $112,068 48.7 No. 192 California State University, Long Beach Public $51,644 $88,562 43.8 No. 268 University of the Pacific Private $46,250 $72,789 27.9 Not ranked California State University, Bakersfield Public $44,608 Not reported
Colorado 7 schools, 4 ranked
No. 87 University of Denver Private $83,591 $132,833 56.5 No. 109 Colorado State University Public $42,172 $99,929 54.4 No. 173 Metropolitan State University of Denver Public $22,173 $70,202 46.5 No. 183 University of Colorado Colorado Springs Public $39,030 $83,829 45.0 Not ranked Colorado Mesa University Public $20,359 Not reported Not ranked Colorado State University-Pueblo Public $20,532 Not reported Not ranked University of Northern Colorado Public $22,602 Not reported
Connecticut 5 schools, 5 ranked
No. 37 University of Hartford Private $30,168 $98,958 65.9 No. 71 University of Connecticut Public $48,300 $112,902 58.3 No. 172 Southern Connecticut State University Public $30,175 $75,928 46.7 No. 261 Quinnipiac University Private $53,325 $77,487 32.3 No. 271 University of New Haven Private $49,114 $73,027 26.5
Delaware 2 schools, 1 ranked
District of Columbia 1 school, 1 ranked
Florida 12 schools, 11 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Florida, ranked
No. 65 University of West Florida Public $15,064 $74,044 59.2 No. 94 University of South Florida Public $24,750 to $29,219 $83,988 55.8 No. 141 Florida State University Public $31,599 $81,168 51.5 No. 170 Florida Atlantic University Public $32,000 $77,205 47.2 No. 178 University of Florida Public $49,205 to $59,808 $95,217 45.5 No. 226 University of Miami Private $106,260 $93,230 38.9 No. 247 Barry University Private $23,760 $61,860 36.4 No. 250 Florida Southern College Private $34,155 $70,996 35.9 No. 251 Jacksonville University Private $32,400 $70,617 35.8 No. 252 Florida International University Public $42,000 $76,205 35.6 No. 282 Nova Southeastern University Private $55,864 $68,274 18.3 Not ranked Florida Gulf Coast University Public $12,322 Not reported
Georgia 9 schools, 8 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Georgia, ranked
No. 10 Kennesaw State University Public $22,970 $103,312 76.3 No. 29 Georgia Southern University Public $17,736 $84,755 68.1 No. 69 Augusta University Public $22,710 $78,618 58.6 No. 70 The University of Georgia Public $55,043 $118,821 58.4 No. 134 University of North Georgia Public $11,355 $64,001 51.9 No. 143 Georgia College & State University Public $23,510 $74,083 51.1 No. 165 Valdosta State University Public $9,000 $59,167 47.8 No. 196 Clayton State University Public $13,206 $55,163 43.4 Not ranked Mercer University-Macon and Atlanta Campuses Private $31,860 Not reported
Idaho 3 schools, 2 ranked
Illinois 11 schools, 11 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Illinois, ranked
No. 1 Illinois Institute of Technology Private $15,000 $124,206 92.7 No. 4 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Public $24,984 $118,799 80.8 No. 64 University of Illinois at Springfield Public $15,180 $74,431 59.3 No. 115 University of Illinois at Chicago Public $35,994 $88,048 53.6 No. 132 Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Public $19,388 $72,649 52.1 No. 133 Governors State University Public $18,248 $72,212 51.9 No. 135 Southern Illinois University Carbondale Public $20,460 $73,272 51.8 No. 168 Western Illinois University Public $16,095 $63,284 47.3 No. 218 Eastern Illinois University Public $23,880 $64,062 40.3 No. 235 North Central College Private $31,644 $70,828 37.7 No. 254 Dominican University Private $27,895 $63,165 34.2
Indiana 8 schools, 8 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Indiana, ranked
No. 23 University of Southern Indiana Public $12,900 $80,902 70.3 No. 44 Ball State University Public $27,393 $89,872 63.8 No. 47 Butler University Private $39,000 $111,570 63.1 No. 60 Purdue University Fort Wayne Public $35,597 $99,288 60.6 No. 102 Indiana University Bloomington/Indianapolis Public $82,158 $125,488 55.4 No. 120 Indiana State University Public $18,030 $72,402 52.9 No. 154 Purdue University Public $56,000 $103,280 49.7 No. 236 Valparaiso University Private $30,813 $69,833 37.5
Kansas 4 schools, 4 ranked
Kentucky 8 schools, 7 ranked
No. 41 Northern Kentucky University Public $16,170 $77,876 64.4 No. 151 Morehead State University Public $18,360 $70,369 50.2 No. 166 Murray State University Public $17,445 $65,188 47.6 No. 184 University of Louisville Public $32,000 $76,142 45.0 No. 202 Western Kentucky University Public $21,630 $64,836 42.6 No. 249 Bellarmine University Private $31,551 $68,630 36.0 No. 262 University of Kentucky Public $37,901 $72,349 32.2 Not ranked Eastern Kentucky University Public $21,090 Not reported
Louisiana 10 schools, 9 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Louisiana, ranked
No. 24 Louisiana State University Shreveport Public $14,370 $83,144 70.0 No. 74 McNeese State University Public $10,239 $70,148 57.8 No. 107 Louisiana State University Public $39,960 $98,275 54.7 No. 162 University of Louisiana at Lafayette Public $12,800 $61,995 48.2 No. 171 Louisiana Tech University Public $14,255 to $17,058 $64,038 47.0 No. 176 University of Louisiana at Monroe Public $10,500 $56,001 45.8 No. 205 Southeastern Louisiana University Public $15,999 $58,435 42.3 No. 208 Southern University and A&M College Public $14,460 $53,179 41.9 No. 269 Tulane University Private $88,550 $78,010 27.5 Not ranked Loyola University New Orleans Private Not reported $78,070
Maryland 6 schools, 6 ranked
No. 49 Frostburg State University Public $21,744 $83,407 62.9 No. 114 Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University Private $102,560 $128,210 53.6 No. 116 University of Maryland Public $94,500 $125,159 53.5 No. 161 Morgan State University Public $30,000 $76,731 48.3 No. 201 University of Baltimore Public $49,980 $87,365 42.6 No. 204 Salisbury University Public $24,150 $67,107 42.5
Massachusetts 11 schools, 10 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Massachusetts, ranked
No. 8 Boston University Private $25,000 $110,558 76.9 No. 14 University of Massachusetts Lowell Public $19,740 $95,192 74.7 No. 21 University of Massachusetts Amherst Public $36,075 $128,746 70.7 No. 54 Northeastern University Private $45,000 $115,920 61.3 No. 81 Babson College Private $89,550 $145,036 57.2 No. 93 Western New England University Private $36,000 $90,273 55.8 No. 214 Suffolk University Private $65,196 $88,668 40.7 No. 253 Nichols College Private $30,600 $66,848 35.2 No. 275 Hult International Business School Private $39,000 $63,891 24.0 No. 280 Clark University Private $42,900 $63,136 18.8 Not ranked University of Massachusetts Boston Public $21,831 Not reported
Michigan 9 schools, 8 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Michigan, ranked
No. 68 Oakland University Public $34,254 $91,379 58.6 No. 97 The University of Michigan-Dearborn Public $44,252 $104,388 55.7 No. 101 The University of Michigan Public $128,000 $160,286 55.5 No. 148 Lawrence Technological University Private $53,280 $99,853 50.4 No. 163 The University of Michigan-Flint Public $51,445 $94,679 48.1 No. 169 Central Michigan University Public $32,040 $77,865 47.2 No. 195 Wayne State University Public $64,184 $93,398 43.4 No. 240 University of Detroit Mercy Private $29,766 $67,154 37.2 Not ranked Saginaw Valley State University Public $30,600 Not reported
Minnesota 5 schools, 4 ranked
No. 3 Minnesota State University, Mankato Public $18,652 $107,540 82.1 No. 11 St. Cloud State University Public $22,987 $102,478 75.8 No. 91 University of St. Thomas-Minnesota Private $61,596 $117,374 56.0 No. 99 University of Minnesota Public $93,440 $132,950 55.6 Not ranked Minnesota State University Moorhead Public $23,030 Not reported
Mississippi 3 schools, 3 ranked
Missouri 10 schools, 9 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Missouri, ranked
No. 40 Missouri University of Science and Technology Public $34,200 $103,929 64.6 No. 51 University of Missouri-St. Louis Public $27,000 $87,974 62.0 No. 53 Southeast Missouri State University Public $14,115 $75,162 61.7 No. 90 Washington University in St. Louis Private $79,200 $130,529 56.0 No. 121 Missouri State University Public $16,250 $70,717 52.9 No. 186 University of Missouri Public $45,000 $87,428 44.8 No. 210 Missouri Western State University Public $16,020 $57,213 41.8 No. 229 University of Central Missouri Public $19,040 $59,536 38.8 No. 256 Rockhurst University Private $39,015 $73,511 32.9 Not ranked Missouri Southern State University Public $24,660 Not reported
Nebraska 4 schools, 4 ranked
Nevada 1 school, 1 ranked
New Hampshire 1 school, 1 ranked
New Jersey 10 schools, 9 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in New Jersey, ranked
No. 76 New Jersey Institute of Technology Public $40,032 $103,850 57.4 No. 85 Rutgers-The State University of New Jersey-Camden Public $55,146 $114,572 56.7 No. 125 William Paterson University Public $17,910 $72,293 52.8 No. 138 Montclair State University Public $34,775 $85,727 51.6 No. 216 Rowan University Public $39,420 $79,897 40.3 No. 232 Fairleigh Dickinson University Private $47,295 $81,399 38.4 No. 238 Rider University Private $39,360 $76,319 37.4 No. 259 Kean University Public $28,586 $62,769 32.6 No. 264 Stevens Institute of Technology Private $85,656 $80,490 29.7 Not ranked Seton Hall University Private $62,495 Not reported
New Mexico 2 schools, 2 ranked
New York 22 schools, 15 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in New York, ranked
No. 96 Baruch College-The City University of New York Public $49,173 $109,868 55.7 No. 152 Hofstra University Private $64,252 $106,517 50.1 No. 181 State University of New York at Oswego Public $21,079 $66,944 45.2 No. 215 University at Buffalo, State University of New York Public $40,368 $80,163 40.4 No. 239 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Private $75,015 $87,386 37.2 No. 244 Manhattan University Private $47,160 $80,433 36.8 No. 246 Adelphi University Private $32,670 $71,043 36.4 No. 260 Clarkson University Private $42,098 $74,907 32.4 No. 276 Canisius University Private $41,880 $66,282 23.0 No. 277 St. Bonaventure University Private $36,750 $61,874 22.5 No. 279 Alfred University Private $34,600 $56,143 22.3 No. 283 Iona University Private $49,785 $63,547 16.7 No. 284 St. John Fisher University Private $42,570 $61,595 16.0 No. 285 Niagara University Private $46,980 $60,920 14.7 No. 286 St. John's University Private $59,250 to $73,425 $63,236 10.8 Not ranked Marist University Private Not reported $100,715 Not ranked Pace University Private $58,890 Not reported Not ranked State University of New York at Fredonia Public $32,571 Not reported Not ranked State University of New York Brockport Public $28,000 Not reported Not ranked Sy Syms School of Business, Yeshiva University Private $52,794 Not reported Not ranked Syracuse University Private Not reported $122,790 Not ranked The State University of New York Polytechnic Institute Public $51,766 Not reported
North Carolina 11 schools, 11 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in North Carolina, ranked
No. 105 The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Public $125,589 $156,818 54.9 No. 144 North Carolina State University Public $101,685 $113,700 50.8 No. 160 School of Business, Wake Forest University Private $69,975 $104,615 48.6 No. 180 Fayetteville State University Public $21,531 $68,138 45.3 No. 198 The University of North Carolina at Pembroke Public $17,339 $62,101 43.2 No. 200 University of North Carolina at Charlotte Public $41,755 $83,385 42.7 No. 224 The University of North Carolina at Greensboro Public $37,290 $76,205 39.7 No. 237 University of North Carolina Wilmington Public $48,986 $80,921 37.4 No. 255 North Carolina A&T State University Public $27,066 $62,635 34.0 No. 272 North Carolina Central University Public $30,058 to $32,202 $59,732 25.8 No. 278 Appalachian State University Public $57,538 $72,310 22.3
North Dakota 2 schools, 2 ranked
Ohio 16 schools, 16 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Ohio, ranked
No. 2 Youngstown State University Public $13,500 $99,960 84.7 No. 6 The University of Akron Public $17,963 $97,795 77.5 No. 9 Bowling Green State University Public $18,180 $95,153 76.5 No. 25 University of Cincinnati Public $24,296 $93,585 69.6 No. 45 Farmer School of Business, Miami University Public $37,800 $111,886 63.5 No. 52 Xavier University Private $36,000 $102,289 61.8 No. 67 Ohio University Public $36,785 $99,097 58.8 No. 108 The Ohio State University Public $66,585 $116,824 54.6 No. 119 Wright State University Public $26,868 $78,061 53.1 No. 191 University of Dayton Private $43,800 $87,146 44.2 No. 203 Kent State University Public $32,745 $75,645 42.5 No. 213 Case Western Reserve University Private $72,000 $92,560 41.0 No. 217 Cleveland State University Public $35,943 $75,668 40.3 No. 243 Ashland University Private $30,300 $68,286 36.9 No. 248 University of Toledo Public $25,290 $63,059 36.3 No. 270 John Carroll University Private $34,500 $62,816 26.8
Oklahoma 6 schools, 6 ranked
No. 17 Oklahoma City University Private $15,000 $85,714 72.3 No. 32 University of Oklahoma Public $35,460 $112,239 67.7 No. 34 Oklahoma State University Public $19,080 $85,393 66.8 No. 35 Southeastern Oklahoma State University Public $11,730 $76,648 66.8 No. 84 University of Central Oklahoma Public $11,256 $69,215 56.8 No. 267 The University of Tulsa Private $54,538 $75,588 28.0
Oregon 1 school, 1 ranked
Pennsylvania 14 schools, 11 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Pennsylvania, ranked
No. 28 Saint Joseph's University Private $36,480 $116,023 68.1 No. 48 La Salle University Private $31,150 $94,672 62.9 No. 57 University of Scranton Private $37,635 $105,104 61.2 No. 88 Shippensburg University Public $28,650 $84,476 56.3 No. 104 Carnegie Mellon University Private $149,028 $165,798 55.0 No. 118 Drexel University Private $66,150 $112,692 53.4 No. 127 Widener University Private $33,960 to $38,280 $90,309 52.6 No. 140 The Pennsylvania State University Public $59,904 $106,923 51.5 No. 212 Slippery Rock University Public $18,215 $61,813 41.3 No. 220 Robert Morris University Private $34,800 $75,409 40.1 No. 265 Duquesne University Private $53,298 $75,618 29.0 Not ranked Kutztown University Public $19,347 Not reported Not ranked West Chester University of PA Public $21,795 Not reported Not ranked Wilkes University Private Not reported $61,435
Puerto Rico 1 school, 1 ranked
Rhode Island 1 school, 1 ranked
South Carolina 7 schools, 4 ranked
No. 86 University of South Carolina Aiken Public $13,948 $72,109 56.7 No. 231 Clemson University Public $61,556 $87,271 38.4 No. 245 Winthrop University Public $23,400 $61,645 36.8 No. 281 Coastal Carolina University Public $36,080 $51,984 18.4 Not ranked Francis Marion University Public $22,776 Not reported Not ranked Lander University Public $16,455 Not reported Not ranked The Citadel Public $25,610 Not reported
South Dakota 1 school, 1 ranked
Tennessee 10 schools, 9 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Tennessee, ranked
No. 98 The University of Memphis Public $28,602 $83,471 55.7 No. 123 University of Tennessee at Knoxville Public $54,000 $106,707 52.8 No. 124 Tennessee State University Public $19,928 $73,800 52.8 No. 126 University of Tennessee at Martin Public $12,978 $66,036 52.7 No. 139 Union University Private $27,000 $76,829 51.6 No. 177 Tennessee Technological University Public $27,510 $73,759 45.6 No. 221 East Tennessee State University Public $23,122 $63,888 40.1 No. 228 Lipscomb University Private $28,800 $69,501 38.8 No. 242 Middle Tennessee State University Public $27,435 to $39,120 $76,031 36.9 Not ranked Austin Peay State University Public $29,280 Not reported
Texas 32 schools, 29 ranked
· AACSB-accredited online MBA programs in Texas, ranked
No. 5 The University of Texas Permian Basin Public $12,921 $89,972 79.1 No. 12 Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Public $14,478 $87,858 75.5 No. 16 Baylor University Private $28,536 $109,356 73.2 No. 27 Sam Houston State University Public $21,147 $88,636 69.4 No. 36 Lamar University Public $13,153 $77,018 66.0 No. 50 University of Houston Public $41,574 $114,181 62.5 No. 59 East Texas A&M University Public $24,464 $84,671 60.9 No. 61 Texas State University Public $23,364 to $25,311 $84,758 60.1 No. 80 Abilene Christian University Private $25,800 $81,656 57.3 No. 95 Southern Methodist University Private $100,516 to $102,449 $135,130 55.7 No. 106 Rice University Private $118,476 $150,476 54.9 No. 150 Texas A&M University-Central Texas Public $24,230 $74,445 50.3 No. 155 Texas A&M University-Victoria Public $27,451 $75,744 48.9 No. 158 Texas Christian University Private $105,290 $110,670 48.7 No. 164 Texas A&M University-Kingsville Public $26,000 $74,289 48.1 No. 174 The University of Texas at Tyler Public $39,804 $86,194 46.3 No. 179 Texas Wesleyan University Private $31,080 $75,769 45.3 No. 182 The University of Texas at El Paso Public $20,020 $66,350 45.1 No. 187 Tarleton State University Public $25,216 $71,832 44.6 No. 189 The University of Texas at Arlington Public $52,944 $89,017 44.3 No. 206 University of North Texas Public $37,660 $78,816 42.0 No. 219 University of Dallas Private $37,660 to $48,910 $84,619 40.2 No. 222 Texas A&M University-Texarkana Public $24,334 $64,075 39.9 No. 227 Midwestern State University Public $17,639 $54,757 38.9 No. 230 Texas Woman's University Public $35,538 $74,153 38.5 No. 241 St. Edward's University Private $45,582 $79,297 37.1 No. 257 Angelo State University Public $24,756 $56,341 32.8 No. 258 University of Houston-Clear Lake Public $39,684 $73,717 32.6 No. 273 Texas A&M International University Public $30,900 $52,356 24.9 Not ranked Texas Tech University Public $28,917 Not reported Not ranked The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Public $17,000 Not reported Not ranked West Texas A&M University Public Not reported Not reported
Virginia 10 schools, 6 ranked
No. 62 James Madison University Public $37,800 to $42,000 $110,442 59.8 No. 73 Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Public $55,200 $119,423 57.9 No. 100 George Mason University Public $54,804 $112,723 55.6 No. 103 Virginia Commonwealth University Public $42,000 $100,173 55.4 No. 110 Old Dominion University Public $34,379 $87,317 54.2 No. 185 William & Mary Public $69,825 $98,269 44.8 Not ranked Longwood University Public $12,648 Not reported Not ranked Radford University Public $17,460 Not reported Not ranked University of Mary Washington Public Not reported $73,187 Not ranked Virginia State University Public $24,680 Not reported
Washington 4 schools, 4 ranked
West Virginia 2 schools, 2 ranked
Wisconsin 8 schools, 6 ranked
No. 19 University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Public $30,600 $108,374 71.0 No. 26 University of Wisconsin-River Falls Public $23,520 $91,702 69.4 No. 55 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Public $26,000 $87,090 61.3 No. 83 Marquette University Private $57,120 $117,734 56.9 No. 117 University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Public $49,730 $103,960 53.5 No. 193 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Public $26,400 $71,460 43.7 Not ranked University of Wisconsin-Parkside Public $21,234 Not reported Not ranked University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Public $28,224 Not reported
Sources For This Online MBA Directory
Accreditation, online MBA offerings, concentrations and tuition: AACSB's list of accredited schools , retrieved September 21, 2026. Program details on that list are reported to AACSB by each school.
Graduate earnings and debt: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard , field-of-study file (Most-Recent-Cohorts-Field-of-Study_06102026.zip), business master's in CIP 52.01 and 52.02.
Institution identifiers: IPEDS , used to match each AACSB school to its federal records.